Now just wanting to be heard

Writing is what inspires me,
It’s ignited the passion and fire inside of me.
When pen hits paper I come alive,
An expression of words on which I thrive.
A once hidden gift now on show,
For all to see and all to know.
A love affiar of which I’m proud,
To share with you and shout it loud.
I’m dreaming, thinking, breathing the words,
Now just wanting to be heard.

Author: madcrazylifesite

I'm just an ordinary person who loves to write, my life hasn't always been so ordinary and I kind of hope that my writing may help or inspire others who have had similar life exepriences.

2 thoughts on “Now just wanting to be heard”

Leave a Reply

